#### ATTENDEES AT THE CODE OF CONDUCT TRAINING ON 20 NOVEMBER 2008

#### **District Councillors:**

Aldridge, Ashcroft, Mrs Blake, Baldock, Cropper, Carson, Mrs Evans, Gartside, Grant, Hennessy, Jones, Kay, McKay, Mawdsley, Mee, R A Pendleton, Mrs Pollock, Pope, Saxon, Mrs Stephenson and West.

## **Parish Councillors:**

Aughton H Hyton, I Roberts (Clerk) and D Walne

Bickerstaffe J Currie, G Gardiner, H Rosbotham, M Sumner and P Tubb

Burscough R Bell and V Smith

Downholland N Jenkinson and A Johnson

Halsall D Murphy (Clerk)

Hesketh-with-Becconsall M Baldwin, S Kirby, C McLeod and R Plant

Hilldale C Culshaw and H Fairhurst

Lathom I O'Donnell (Clerk)

Lathom South R Clayton

Newburgh C Gillard, J O'Keefe and A Sunderland

Parbold D Butt, A Gore (Clerk), V Harrhy, S Raju and R Wess

# **Standards Committee Members:**

Independent Members: J Cailes (Chairman), P Hanmer (Vice Chairman),

Prof R Chester, Dr P Hayman and R Patterson

Parish Council Representatives: A Cheetham and D Kitson District Council Representatives: G M Roberts and Ms M Whitby

## Officers:

Council Secretary and Solicitor (Mrs G Rowe)

Legal Services Manager (T Broderick)

Member Services Manager (G Martin)

Assistant Legal Services Manager (M Jones)

Assistant Member Services Manager (Mrs J Denning)

Principal Solicitor (L Gardner)

Assistant Solicitor (M Hynes)

Assistant Solicitor (Mrs J Williams)

Senior Member Services Officer (Mrs S Griffiths)

Senior Member Services Officer (C Jackson)

Senior Technical Officer (S Andrews)

Member Services Officer (Mrs J Jones)

Member Services Officer (Mrs J Roberts)

Graeme Creer from Weightman Solicitors